The Keylogger.

Wi-Fi USB keylogger now available! KeyGrabber Wi-Fi hardware keyloggers send E-mail reports with recorded keystrokes.
Compatible with any USB keyboard, totally stealthy, time-stamping available. The most advanced hardware keylogger available...
What is a hardware keylogger?

What is a hardware keylogger?

A hardware keylogger is an electronic device capable of capturing keystrokes from a PS/2 or USB keyboard.
A hardware video-logger is a tiny frame-grabber for capturing screenshots from a VGA, DVI, or HDMI video source.
KeyGrabber is the world's leading manufacturer of hardware keylogger and video-logging technology.
About Keyloggers
Hardware Keyloggers
Download
Contact Us
Ordering
Hardware keylogger installation
Hardware Keylogger installation
Installing a hardware keylogger takes less than 5 seconds!

Wi-Fi wireless keylogger access
Wireless hardware keylogger
Wi-Fi keyloggers send E-mail reports with recorded keystroke data via Wireless LAN
• User Guides
• Download
• Layouts

Contact form

If you have any questions about KeyGrabber products, do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail: keydemon@keydemon.com

You may also use the contact form below:



Your e-mail address:    


Company information

KeyGrabber U.S. office

Aqua Electronics Inc.
1550 Louis Ave.
Elk Grove Village
IL. 60007, USA
KeyGrabber European office

KeeLog
Lekcyjna 42
PL 51-169 Wroclaw
Poland
Office hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Central US Time
1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
14:00 - 22:00 Central European Time

tel/fax +1 (224) 2654515
      replace + with your international access code
Office hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 - 16:00 Central European Time
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time
2:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Central US Time

tel/fax +48 (32) 7327251
      replace + with your international access code


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional KeyGrabber Main | Products | Download | Ordering | Contact

Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the User Agreement.
If you have any questions about this site, contact the Webmaster.
Copyright © Aqua Electronics Inc. 2014. All rights reserved.